International Academy of Aviation and Space Medicine
Académie Internationale de Médecine Aéronautique et Spatiale

Corporate Membership

Organizations that desire to promote the objectives of the Academy may apply for Corporate Membership. They should apply directly to the Secretary General of the Academy. Corporate Members will be elected by the Council of the Academy.

The membership annual dues for Corporate Members are set periodically by the Council of the Academy.

Benefits of Corporate Membership

Corporate Members of the Academy

Air Canada www.aircanada.com

Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.com

InoMedic Health Applications Inc. www.ihamedical.com

Institute of Aviation Medicine - Royal Thai Air Force www.rtaf.mi.th/eng

International SOS www.internationalsos.com

Environmental Tectonics, Inc. www.etcusa.com

Harvey Watt & Co. www.harveywatt.com

Mayo Clinic www.mayoclinic.org/

NeuroKinetics www.neurokinetics.com

South African Civil Aviation Authority www.caa.co.za

Napier Healthcare www.napierhealthcare.com

DODMERB Consultants www.dodmerbconsultants.com

Pilot Medical Solutions www.leftseat.com

UK Civil Aviation Authority www.caa.co.uk

 

Medlock Consulting www.medlockconsulting.com 

 

Terme Selce Health Clinic www.terme-selce.hr/en/

 

 

 

News Updates

2019 ICASM

2019 ICASM

The 67th International Congress of Aviation and Space Medicine (ICASM) will be held in Dubrecen, Hungary, 8 - 12 September, 2019

Meeting Content and CME for ICASM 2019:

Oral Presentation Abstracts, Poster Presentation Abstracts, CME


2018 ICASM

The 2018 International Congress of Aviation and Space Medicine (ICASM) was held in Bangkok Thailand, 11-15 November 2018

Meeting Content from ICASM 2018:

Oral Presentation Abstracts, Poster Presentation Abstracts,
Individual Abstracts and PowerPoint PDFs

2017 ICASM

The 2017 International Congress of Aviation and Space Medicine (ICASM) was held in Rome, Italy

Meeting Content from ICASM 2017:

Oral Presentation Abstracts, Poster Presentation Abstracts,
Individual Abstracts and PowerPoint PDFs

2015 ICASM - Oxford UK

View the abstracts from ICASM 2015:
Oral Presentations
Poster Presentations